Simple Gifts

Frederick Hemke, Saxophone; Douglass Cleveland, Organ

Record Details

ENF Recordings

1. Simple Gifts 1 (Frederick Hemke, arranger)
2. Nebulae (Frank Ferko, composer)
3. Three Russian Folk Songs (Frederick Hemke, arranger)
4. Simple Gifts II (Frederick Hemke, arranger)
5. Suite for Alto Saxophone and Organ (Alan Stout, composer)
6. Memento (Michael Johanson, composer)
7. The Seventh Seal (Mischa Zupko)
8. Musette-Chaconne-Forlorn-Times Telling True (Timothy Broege, composer)
9. Fantasy on “Veni Creator Spiritus (Richard Proulx, composer)
10. Cathedral (Kirk O’Riordan, composer)
11. Two Norwegian Folk Songs (Frederick Hemke, arranger)
12. Simple Gifts III (Frederick Hemke, arranger)